Meet Our Team

Executive Team

John Walters

Troy Shumaker

Ryan Hop
IT Director

Christa Steenwyk (Walters)
Creative Director

Karin Walters
Marketing Director

Sales Team

Evan Elenbaas
Regional Product Director

Tim Anderson
Regional Product Director

Mary Beth Eckhart
Regional Product Director

Josh Roggenbuck
Regional Product Manager

Department Heads

Hans Hansen
Director of New Plant Development

Jose Chavez
Director of Bare Root Operations

Del Walters
Field Operations Manager 

Jeff Westendorp
Greenhouse Manager

Kelly Oates
Tissue Culture Lab Director